Staff

Kristi Schriver
Administrator
kristi.schriver@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3038

Anna MacLeod
Director of Care
anna.macleod@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3034

Michael Weeks
Environmental Services Manager
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3037

Nursing Station
Telephone:506-375-3046

Amy Pelkey
Activity Coordinator
activity@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3032

Connie Craig
Food Services Manager
connie.craig@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3031

Kim Martin
Dietician
dietary@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension: 3031

Robin Jensen
Rehabilitation Assistant
robin.jensen@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095 Extension 3039

Pauline Snelgrove
Accounting/Office Administration
pauline.snelgrove@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3033

Barbara Craig
Office Administration/Nursing
barbara.craig@ccnh.ca
Telephone: 506-375-3095